Is Spelt (Farro) Gluten Free?

Farro (spelt) is not glutenfree, but it is considerably lower in gluten than wheat, and partly because it has not been bred over thousands of years for maximum yield and other qualities, it is more easily digestible by the human body than most other forms of wheat.

Food for All organic brand has a vast range of products based on spelt and perfectly suitable for wheat free diet.